Conference Officers

General Chairs

Demetris ZeinalipourUniversity of Cyprus, Cyprus

Panos K. Chrysanthis, University of Cyprus, Cyprus and University of Pittsburgh, USA


EDBT Program Chair

Yannis Velegrakis, University of Trento, Italy and Utrecht University,  Netherlands

ICDT Program Chair

Ke Yi, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

EDBT Industrial/Application Chair

Eric Simon, SAP, France

EDBT Applied Database Systems for Data Science Vice-Chair

Paul Groth, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

EDBT Demonstration Chair

Sihem Amer-Yahia, CNRS, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France

Tutorial Chairs

Stefan Manegold, CWI, Netherlands

Wang-Chiew Tan, Megagon Labs, USA

Workshop Chair

Evaggelia Pitoura, University of Ioannina, Greece

Climate Chair

Antoine Amarilli, Télécom Paris, France

EDBT Proceedings Chair

Francesco Guerra, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

ICDT Proceedings Chair

Zhewei Wei, Renmin University, China

Workshops Proceedings Chair

Constantinos Costa, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Panos K. Chrysanthis, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Sponsorship Chair

Divyakant Agrawal, UC Santa Barbara, USA

Publicity Chair

Herodotos Herodotou, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Finance Chair

George Pallis, University of Cyprus, Cyprus


Nicolas Kantzilaris, Easy Conferences, Cyprus

Platinum Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor